Mahesh Kusekar
CEO

Mahesh has done a diploma in electrical engineering and is a certified graphic designer. He specializes in logo designing and video making. He has a keen interest in Financial analysis and new emerging technologies. He is a hardcore fitness freak and in free time, he likes to play cricket.

contact@financebottom.com
Matthew Orr

Matthew Orr is a computer engineer and working in FinanceBottom as a news writer. Writing is his childhood dream and thus he follows his dream. He is techie also. So, he serves our team as photo editor also. He usually loves to write about stock market. In his spare time, he enjoys making music and cooking.

matthew@financebottom.com
Margaret Gray

Margaret Gray holds master degree in journalism and currently working in FinanceBottom team as a news reporter covering news stories regarding finance, business and economy. She has also worked as a freelance journalist for almost 2 years.

margaret@financebottom.com
James Hoskins

James Hoskins has been journalists from last 5 years and covers finance and business news. Recently, He joined FinanceBottom team as a journalist. He graduated in journalism and from the begining of his career, he loves to cover financial news stories.

james@financebottom.com
Donald Greenough

Donald Greenough has spent almost a decade in covering latest news articles about finance industry. He holds master's degree in journalism and working as a senior news editor at FinanceBottom. He regularly contributes trending news updates related to business world.

donald@financebottom.com
Janet Ritchie

Janet Ritchie started her career as a freelance news writer for some foremost digital publications. She joined FinanceBottom and here she covers range of beats including personal financing, government financing, regulations, taxes, banking and much more. During her free time, she enjoys travelling.

janet@financebottom.com
Jennifer Simmons

Jennifer Simmons has joined FinanceBottom as a news writer covering beats such as business, finance and economy. She has worked as a news reporter but she loves to write news stories. Often her articles appear on front page.

jennifer@financebottom.com